Coffee Time

Coffees are nice. I like the taste of them. Especially in Coffee Day (in Bangalore). The variety they have there is remarkable.

I especially like Coffee while reading a book in the bookstore. Sipping the lathery coffee with 3 spoons of Sugar. Yes, I like it quite sweet. Very sweet according to some people. Whats the deal with people having no sugar with coffee, its the new fashion? I mean, seriously, it tastes horrible! I’ve always liked my coffee sweet.

My parents for example have coffee without much sugar at all. And I’ve realised young people starting the trend too. Too much.

Oh, btw Cappuccino is my favorite drink. With 3 spoons of sugar. Yes!

Time to go get some coffee!

Ciao.

One thought on “Coffee Time

Leave a Reply

